If you would like to sponsor any event, please click here.

Click here to view the full 2024 Calendar

Event Date Day
English New Year (Actual Day) 1-Jan Monday
Makara Sankranti / Pongal Celebration 14-Jan Sunday
Vasanth Panchami Celebration 17-Feb Saturday
Maha Shivarathri Celebration 8-Mar Friday
Holi Celebration 24-Mar Sunday
Ugadi Celebration / Tamil Puthandu / Vishu Kani Celebration 13-Apr Saturday
Akand Ramayan Path 19-Apr to 20-Apr Friday & Saturday
Ram Navami Celebration 20-Apr Saturday
Hanuman Jayanthi Celebration 27-Apr Saturday
1st Mata Ki Chowki Celebration 4-May Saturday
Narasimha Jayanthi Celebration 21-May Tuesday
7th Annual Bramostavam Celebration 5/31-6/2  
Guru Purnima / Maha Mrityunjai Havan Celebration 20-Jul Saturday
Varalakshmi Vrat (Actual Day) 16-Aug Friday
Yajurved Upakarma (Actual Day) 19-Aug Monday
Krishna Janmashtami Celebrations 25-Aug Sunday
Ganesh Chathurthi 5-day Celebrations Sep 4 to 8 Wed-Sunday
Pitru Paksha 9/18 - 10/2  
Navarathri Begins 3-Oct Thursday
2nd Mata Ki Chowki Celebration 5-Oct Saturday
Dussehra Celebration & Garba 12-Oct Saturday
Ashtami Garba 10-Oct Thursday
Karwa Chauth (Actual Day) 20-Oct Sunday
Diwali Celebrations 2-Nov Saturday
Soora Samharam (actual day) 6-Nov Wednesday
Ayyappa Swami Mandala Pooja Starting Celebration 16-Nov Saturday
Ayyappa Swami Mandala Pooja Concluding Celebration 28-Dec Saturday